pexels-andre-estevez-3329230.jpg

Partnerships

Bardha Von Kappelgaard

Project Director

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

For more details about sponsoring and partnering with us, please contact:

James Butler

Strategic Partnerships Director

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ben Decosse

Strategic Partnerships

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Sebastian Lohse

Business Development Coordinator

sebastian.lohse@worldclimatefoundation.org

José Manuel Malbec

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator and International Media

jose.manuel@worldclimatefoundation.org

Content & Collaboration

Pablo Ferrero

Programme Manager

pablo.ferrero@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ellen Taylor

Programme Coordinator

ellen.taylor@worldclimatefoundation.org

Logistics

Patrycja Musiał

Production Director

patrycja.musial@worldclimatefoundation.org

Communications &
Marketing

Georgianna Carlson

Communications Director

 

georgianna.carlson@worldclimatefoundation.org

Álfrún Sigurdardóttir

Communications Manager

 

alfrun.sigurdardottir@worldclimatefoundation.org

Further Enquiries

World Climate Foundation

 

info@worldclimatefoundation.org